The Capital for Trans Nzoia County Government is Kitale Town. All the county government head offices are located within Kitale Town.

No. Office Description Location
1 Office of the Governor Former Town Hall
2 Department of Environment, Water & Natural Resources County Yard
3 Department of Gender, Youth, Sports, Culture & Tourism Social Hall
4 Department of Agriculture, Livestock & Fisheries Agriculture Yard
5 Department of Education & ICT Social Hall
6 Department of Health Social Hall
7 Department of Commerce & Industry County Yard
8 Department of Finance & Economic Planning Former Town Hall
9 Department of Public Service Management Former Town Hall
10 Department of Public Works, Transport &Infrastructure Public Works Yard
11 Department of Lands, Housing & Urban Development Kitale Ardhi House